2 questions

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
4 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

2 questions

celticsun33
1st question... Is it possible to make a title block once and be able to use it on every drawing I make? I want to eliminate having to make it each time.

2nd...am I able to reset absolute zero to a different point on the screen.

I'm a complete newb to this.
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: 2 questions

grherr

On 08/16/2017 06:39 AM, celticsun33 [via LibreCAD] wrote:
1st question... Is it possible to make a title block once and be able to use it on every drawing I make? I want to eliminate having to make it each time.

2nd...am I able to reset absolute zero to a different point on the screen.

I'm a complete newb to this.

If you reply to this email, your message will be added to the discussion below:
http://forum.librecad.org/2-questions-tp5715216.html
To unsubscribe from LibreCAD-user, click here.
NAML
Greetings,