Previous Topic Next Topic

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
5 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Repetition of action

cadman
Hi, Greetings to all, I am self-taught CAD fan, what I use for some jobs, I started to use LibreCAD recently and is a perfect program to start with the CAD, the learning curve is short. I have a question, is it possible to repeat a command with measures included?. For example, I use the arc center to use as a compass, marking distances from a point, sometimes I'm interested in repeating the same command with the measurement and radio, it is possible to automate or each brand that I do have to re-repeat everything as I do now. I hope you understand me, thanks.
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: Repetition of action

dxli
The next version(V3) of LC will have script support, therefore, command features will be greatly enhanced.

It's also possible to implement some new features to the  current version(V2). If this feature is very important to you, it could be useful for other users as well. Please file a feature request with as much detailed information as possible.

Finally, any help is welcome.

cadman wrote
Hi, Greetings to all, I am self-taught CAD fan, what I use for some jobs, I started to use LibreCAD recently and is a perfect program to start with the CAD, the learning curve is short.
I have a question, is it possible to repeat a command with measures included?.
For example, I use the arc center to use as a compass, marking distances from a point, sometimes I'm interested in repeating the same command with the measurement and radio, it is possible to automate or each brand that I do have to re-repeat everything as I do now.
I hope you understand me, thanks.
Reply | Threaded
|

cadman